The Rectorate

The Management Group coordinates and harmonizes decisions on items related to university research and study implementation, staff and faculty activities, economic and financial issues, quality assurance, international relations, etc. President is Chairperson of the Management Group. Members of The Management Group are:


  • Prof. Dr. Viltė Auruškevičienė, Interim President
  • Prof. Dr. Viltė Auruškevičienė, Vice President for Studies
  • Prof. Dr. Valdonė Darškuvienė, Head of Economics department
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Neringa Ivanauskienė, Executive School Dean
  • Prof. Dr. Justina Gineikienė, Head of Management department
  • Prof. Dr. Tadas Šarapovas, Head of Economics department
  • Prof. Dr. Ilona Bučiūnienė, Dean of Phd Studies
  • Dr. Dominyka Venciūtė, Marketing Director
  • Darius Karvelis, Chief Financier
  • Gintarė Aldonytė, Study Director
  • Jolita Butkienė, Quality Director
  • Diana Alionienė, Head of Personnel